NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

Leicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Leicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team SquadLeicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad – Leicestershire have announced their players list for the upcoming twenty20 cricket tournament in England and Wales. Foxes will enter the 2017 edition with a hope to win the title for 4th time. Get all the information about the league, natwest t20 blast live score ball by ball updates and more stuff only on

If you look at past 5 years stats of Leicestershire, you will see that they have never qualified for the knockout stage and were thrashed in the group stage. In 2016 Leicestershire Foxes finished at the bottom of the points table. Checkout some interesting stats below:

Image Source

You can see that they won Twenty20 Cup twice, Friends Life t20 once and after that they never stepped out of group stage. I hope some new players will come up with good luck and they will shine once again by winning 2017 NatWest T20 Blast.

For this season they bought Sharjeel Khan, Pakistani t20 and ODIs specialist but was left out due to corruption charges in PSL 2017. Leicestershire Foxes made an urgent change and added New Zealand wicket-keeper Luke Ronchi in their squad.

Leicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Below is the complete Leicestershire Foxes players for 2017 NatWest Blast T20:

  • Paul Horton
  • Harry Dearden
  • Mark Pettini
  • Angus Robson
  • Aadil Ali
  • Mark Cosgrove
  • Colin Ackermann
  • Cameron Delport
  • Neil Dexter
  • Tom Wells
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Ben Raine
  • James Burke
  • Lewis Hill
  • Ned Eckersley
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Charlie Shreck
  • Gavin Griffiths
  • Callum Parkinson
  • Rob Sayer
  • Richard Jones
  • Clint McKay
  • Zak Chappell
  • Will Fazakerley
  • Dieter Klein
  • James Sykes

Leicestershire Foxes this year’s NatWest T20 Blast teams squad looks good and hope they will achieve the milestone by winning the 2017 title. You can easily buy NatWest T20 home game tickets online from Leicestershire official page. Adult ticket costing £16, if purchased before game day and on gate it will cost you £20. If you buy a family ticket it will cost you £35 for a game. So grab you ticket now to book a seat in advance.

Leicestershire Foxes 2017 NatWest T20 Schedule

Below you will find 2017 schedule of Leicestershire Foxes home games:

  • July 21 FRI – vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks – 18:30
  • July 25 TUE – vs Birmingham Bears – 18:30
  • July 28 FRI – vs Durham Jets – 18:30
  • August 02 WED – vs Notts Outlaws – 18:30
  • August 04 FRI – vs Lancashire Lightning – 18:30
  • August 12 SAT – vs Yorkshire Vikings – 14:30
  • August 17 THU – vs Derbyshire Falcons – 18:30
Updated: June 16, 2017 — 3:39 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: