NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad – Will Middlesex be able to replicate its 2016 performance because after a long time they qualified for quarter final stage. Its a bit surprising that, this south group team only qualified thrice for the quarter final stage over the past 14 seasons. We will bring you natwest t20 blast live score ball by ball updates and more stuff related to summer’s biggest hit event only on

Middlesex won the twenty20 cup title in 2008 and after that they failed to qualify for the quarter final stage over the next seven seasons. Finally, they qualified for the knockout stage of tournament in 2016. Supporters are expecting that team will do good this season as well.

Middlesex had some good overseas players in their last NatWest Blast T20 campaign, including Adam Voges, Brendon McCullum, Eion Morgan and George Bailey. Dawid Malan, captain of team also played well and scored 368 runs, highest runs scorer from Middlesex followed by Morgan who scored 220 runs in the season.

Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Here is the full list of Middlesex players for 2017 NatWest T20 Blast:

  • Nick Compton
  • Max Holden
  • Ryan Higgins
  • Sam Robson
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Nick Gubbins
  • Dawid Malan
  • Adam Voges
  • Paul Stirling
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Ollie Rayner
  • George Scott
  • James Franklin
  • Robbie White
  • John Simpson
  • Stephen Eskinazi
  • James Harris
  • Tom Helm
  • Steven Finn
  • Toby Roland-Jones
  • Harry Podmore
  • Martin Andersson
  • Tim Southee
  • James Fuller
  • Tim Murtagh
  • Ravi Patel
  • Nathan Sowter

Middlesex have closed a deal with New Zealand pacer Tim Southee, he will join his former captain Brendon McCullum in NatWest T20 Blast teams squad for 2017. Southee provided his service to Mumbai Indians in latest edition of Indian Premier League.

Middlesex match tickets are available for sale now and you buy online. Lord’s is the home ground of the team and total seven games will be played in this ground. So reserve your seat now for action pack T20 tournament. Price of adult ticket is just £20 if you buy it before game’s day and on gate and under 16 can purchase it for £5.

Middlesex 2017 NatWest T20 Schedule Home

Below is the schedule of Middlesex for 2017 t20 games:

  • 13-Jul – 18:15 – Surrey at Lord’s
  • 16-Jul – 14:30 – Somerset at Uxbridge SC
  • 20-Jul – 17:30 – Kent at Richmond CC
  • 27-Jul – 18:15 – Essex at Lord’s
  • 3-Aug – 18:15 – Hampshire at Lord’s
  • 10-Aug – 18:15 – Sussex at Lord’s
  • 15-Aug – 17:30 – Gloucestershire at Uxbridge SC
Updated: June 17, 2017 — 3:49 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: