NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 All 18 Teams Names and Groups

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 All 18 Teams Names and GroupsTwenty20 cricket league in England and Wales is to kick off from 7th July 2017 and the first match is between Gloucestershire and Middlesex teams (Check full schedule of 2017 NatWest Blast). It is the fourth season of T20 domestic tournament and its format is unchanged. There are total 18 county teams that are divided into two groups: North and South. Each group will contain 9 teams and each team will play 14 matches in the first stage of the tournament. We will provide you all cricinfo and NatWest t20 Blast live score ball by ball updates.

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 All 18 Teams Names

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 All 18 Teams Names and Groups

In 2017 NatWest T20, total 18 teams will compete for the domestic T20 trophy. In the initial stage teams are divided into 2 divisions; South and North. Below are the names of teams participating in NatWest Blast T20 2017.

North Division

  • Birmingham Bears
  • Derbyshire Falcons
  • Lancashire Lightning
  • Leicestershire Foxes
  • Northamptonshire Steelbacks
  • Nottinghamshire Outlaws
  • Worcestershire Rapids
  • Yorkshire Vikings
  • Durham Jets

Leicestershire Foxes and Northamptonshire Steelbacks are the most successful teams in the North division.

South Division

  • Essex Eagles
  • Glamorgan
  • Gloucestershire
  • Hampshire
  • Kent Spitfires
  • Middlesex
  • Somerset
  • Surrey
  • Sussex Sharks

In South division, Hampshire is leading from the front by winning the title 2 times.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks, won the last title of NatWest T20 blast in 2016. Leicestershire Foxes have won this tournament three times and right now is the most favorite team of the Twenty20 league. Here you can check NatWest t20 blast 2017 team squads of all the18 teams participating in the league. Big names and legendary cricketers are signing contracts with different teams to be part of this season.

All the 18 teams have announced their squads for 2017 NatWest T20 Blast along with their captains name and coaches. It is expected that, there will be a lot more excitement and thrill in this year’s tournament.

Updated: June 6, 2017 — 3:57 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: