NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham vs Derbyshire Match Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 23 July 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham vs Derbyshire match prediction, preview, live streaming 23 July 2017. Another match on Sunday 07/23/2017 is also between North division teams BIR and DERBY at Edgbaston, Birmingham. Match is schedule to begin at 02:30 PM local time and of Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons will start with it. Get live ball by ball updates of the all matches only on

NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham vs Derbyshire Match Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 23 July 2017NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham vs Derbyshire Match Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 23 July 2017

Birmingham Bears is of to a shaky start of the tournament. They lost their opening game and is at number 6 position on the points table. On the other hand Derbyshire Falcons appeared to be one of the top teams in the tournament. BIR will play this match at their home ground Edgbaston which can be a plus point for the team. But Derby is still a tough challenger to beat in t20 format.

Birmingham vs Derbyshire NatWest T20 Results

  • June 27, 2014 – Derbyshire won the match by 3 wickets
  • July 3, 2015 – Warwickshire defeated Derbyshire by 60 runs
  • June 17, 2016 – Warwickshire won the match by 4 wickets

If we have a look at the above stats, in the last 3 editions of NatWest t20 blast, Derbyshire won only won one game, whereas Warwickshire won 2. But the situation in this edition of the tournament is a bit different because Derbyshire Falcons is one of the strongest contenders to beat. We are going to have a big game on Sunday.

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

Derbyshire Falcons will beat Birmingham in this match

NatWest T20 Blast match prediction goes in the favor of Derby team because of their strong performance in the tournament so far. Their power performance in the couple of games made them favorite to win the game.

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Warwickshire Squad

Ian Bell, Jeetan Patel, Rikki Clarke, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Grant Elliott, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Chris Wright, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Keith Barker, Ateeq Javid, Colin de Grandhomme, Sam Hain, Olly Stone, Josh Poysden, Andrew Umeed, Aaron Thomason, Mark Richard Adair, Alex Mellor

Derbyshire Squad

Gary Wilson, Jeevan Mendis, Billy Godleman, Tony Palladino, Imran Tahir, Ben Slater, Wayne Madsen, Tom Milnes, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Luis Reece, Hardus Viljoen, Daryn Smit, Ben Cotton, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Will Davis, Rob Hemmings, Hamidullah Qadri, Calum Brodrick

Warks vs Derby Live Streaming and Score Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Updated: July 21, 2017 — 6:42 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: