NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Durham vs Yorkshire prediction, preview, live streaming 4 Aug 2017. Both teams will face each other once again on Friday at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street. We will share ball by ball info of the match between DUR and YORK. This match is scheduled to start at 05:30 PM GMT and 06:30 PM local time, get more updates only on

NatWest T20 Blast Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017NatWest T20 Blast Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017

Durham Jets chances to qualify for the next round of the tournament are very low because they have won only 1 match out of total 8 matches they have played. Yorkshire defeated Durham in the last encounter. Last match between the two was played on Jul 26, 2017 at Headingley, Leeds and Yorkshire won this match by 24 runs. Adil Rashid awarded man of the match for his outstanding bowling figures. He took 4 wickets by giving away just 19 runs.

Good news is, Pakistani skipper Sarfraz Ahmed has joined Yorkshire squad for the upcoming matches of t20 blast matches.

DUR vs YORK Live Streaming and Score Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Durham VS Yorkshire 08/04/2017

NatWest T20 Blast match prediction by our cricket experts is given below:

Yorkshire Vikings will beat Durham Jets in this match

Match Info

Match – Durham vs Yorkshire, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Friday, August 04, 2017

Time – 05:30 PM GMT

Venue – Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Durham Squad

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts, Liam Trevaskis

Yorkshire Squad

Liam Plunkett, Tim Bresnan, Shaun Marsh, Sarfraz Ahmed, Adil Rashid, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Peter Handscomb, Alex Lees, Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Jack Leaning, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Karl Carver, Matthew Waite

Updated: August 3, 2017 — 6:15 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: