NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Gloucestershire vs Somerset Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Gloucestershire vs Somerset prediction, preview, live streaming 4 Aug 2017. Fourth match on Friday is going to be played between GLOUCS and SOM at County Ground, Bristol. We will share  information of the match that will begin at 05:30 PM GMT and 06:30 PM local time. Get more info about the biggest domestic t20 tournament only on

NatWest T20 Blast Gloucestershire vs Somerset Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017NatWest T20 Blast Gloucestershire vs Somerset Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 4 Aug 2017

Last match in NatWest t20 blast 2017 between the two teams was abandoned due to rain. Conditions of this match are good and we are going to have a full match. If we talk about teams performances, Somerset is one of the top teams of the tournament and right now is standing at number 2 position in south group. On the other hand Gloucestershire performance is not up to the mark and they have won only 2 after playing 8 matches and is at number 7 position. A must win game for GLOUCS to qualify for the next round of the tournament.

GLOUCS VS SOM Live Streaming and Score Info 08/04/2017

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live Score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming: HotStar.com, Willow TV

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Gloucestershire vs Somerset

According to our cricket experts opinion on who will win today’s match and NatWest T20 Blast match prediction:

Somerset will win the match on Friday

Match Info

Match – Gloucs vs SOM, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Friday, August 04, 2017

Time – 05:30 PM GMT

Venue – County Ground, Bristol

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Gloucestershire Squad

Phil Mustard, Thisara Perera, Chris Liddle, Benny Howell, Thomas Smith, Chris Dent, David Payne, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Michael Klinger, Ian Cockbain, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Cameron Bancroft, Gareth Roderick, Matt Taylor, Miles Hammond, Graeme van Buuren, William Tavare, George Hankins

Somerset Squad

James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Max Waller, Jim Allenby (c), Josh Davey, Tim Groenewald, Lewis Gregory, Johann Myburgh, Craig Overton, Michael Leask, Tom Abell, Fakhar Zaman, Tom Banton

Updated: August 3, 2017 — 7:30 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Best Prediction For Betting

    HELLO EVERYONE,
    WE ARE RETURN AGAIN WITH BIG JACKPOT AND TOP PREDICTION FOR BETTING…..

    CARABIAN PREMIERE LEAGUE START ON 05/08/2017….

    We Are Ready For Performance…..

    Our Best Prediction is Highlighted on your belive and Supporting…..

    NatWast Blast »»»» 75/ 59 PASS
    RPL »»» 17/15 PASS
    TNPL LEAGUE»»»» 15/14 PASS….

    WE ARE SUCCESSFUL ANY CRICKET SERIES AND LEAGUE PREDICTION….

    WE ARE RETURN AGAIN, FOR YOUR BETTING LUCK INCREASED AND BETTING PROFIT….. ONLY FOR YOU….

    WE ARE ALWAYS PROVED THAT…
    EVERY LEAGUE OR ALL CRICKET BETTING TIPS IS SUCCESSFUL PREDICTION….

    SUCCESSION IS OUR PHECHAN….

    OUR CONTACT :
    Best Prediction For Betting
    WHAT’S APP NO
    +.8801751-761977
    Imo, Viber, Massenger Etc…
    Email : cricketground44@gmail.com
    Website: live ground tips.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: