NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 10 Aug 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan prediction, preview, live streaming 10 Aug 2017. 2nd match of the day on Thursday is going to be played between HAM and GLAM teams at The Ageas Bowl, Southampton. Match start time is 18:30 local and 17:30 GMT and here you will get the info of the match. Also read the preview and get all the updates related to the tournament on

NatWest T20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 10 Aug 2017NatWest T20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 10 Aug 2017

Its the 2nd encounter between the two teams in t20 blast 2017. Previously they faced each other on 7 July, 2017 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. In this match Hampshire batted first and scored 167 runs with the help of smashing 59 runs innings by Lewis McManus. Glamorgan fell short of 22 runs while chasing the target and team Hampshire won the match. Below are the key stats of the match:

HAM 167/5 (20 Ovs)

GLAM 145/9 (20 Ovs)

Hampshire won by 22 runs

Lewis McManus was awarded man of the match.

On points table Glamorgan is at number 1 position and Hampshire is at number 4. It will be a very interesting contest between the two teams, a nail biting game is expected.

Hampshire vs Glamorgan Live Streaming and Score Info 08/09/2017

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live Score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast HAM vs GLAM

According to experts NatWest T20 Blast match prediction on who will win match:

Glamorgan will win the match

Match Info

Match – Ham vs Glam, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Thursday, August 10, 2017

Time – 05:30 PM GMT

Venue – The Rose Bowl, Southampton

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Hampshire Squad

Shahid Afridi, Fidel Edwards, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Sean Ervine, Michael Carberry, Liam Dawson, James Vince, Chris Wood, Gareth Berg, Reece Topley, Ian Holland, Kyle Abbott, Brad Taylor, Lewis McManus, Tom Alsop, Bradley Wheal, Mason Crane, Ryan Stevenson

Glamorgan Squad

Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson

Updated: August 9, 2017 — 7:02 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: