NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Birmingham vs Leics Live Stream 16 July 2017

NatWest T20 Blast match prediction Birmingham vs Leics live stream 16 July 2017 – 4th match of the day will be played between North group teams Birmingham Bears and Leicestershire Foxes on Sunday 07/16/2017 at Edgbaston, Birmingham. Match will begin at 14:30 local time and

NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Birmingham vs Leics Live Stream 16 July 2017NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Birmingham vs Leics Live Stream 16 July 2017

Leicestershire Foxes team is of to a flying start in the tournament, played two games and won both of them very easily. On the other hand Birmingham Bears played 3 matches, won 2 and lost 1. Both teams are in good form and their match will provide good entertainment to the viewers.

NatWest T20 Blast Results Birmingham Bears vs Leicestershire Foxes 07/16/2017

Below are the results of last six matches played between Birmingham and Leics teams in t20 blast editions:

  • June 1, 2014 – Warwickshire won the match by 25 runs
  • July 25, 2014 – Warwickshire beat Leics by 52 runs
  • June 19, 2015 – Leics won the match by 7 wickets
  • July 4, 2015 – Warwickshire defeated Leicestershire by 8 runs
  • June 24, 2016 – Warwickshire won the match 8 wickets
  • July 17, 2016 – Warwickshire beat Leics by 28 runs

It will be a tough game for Leicestershire Foxes because only once they beat Birmingham Bears and that was in 2015. In remaining 5 matches played between the two teams Warwickshire won. But on the other hand Leics started the tournament very well and won its opening games, so it will be an interesting match.

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Birmingham vs Leicestershire

Leicestershire Foxes will win the match on Sunday

Our team of experts declared Leicestershire Foxes winner during their NatWest T20 Blast match prediction of the game to be played between Leics and Birmingham.

Match Cricinfo

Match – Birmingham Bears vs Leicestershire Foxes, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Sunday, July 16, 2017

Time – 01:30 PM GMT

Venue – Edgbaston, Birmingham

NatWest T20 Blast Squad Birmingham vs Leicestershire

Warwickshire Squad

Ian Bell, Jeetan Patel, Rikki Clarke, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Grant Elliott, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Chris Wright, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Keith Barker, Ateeq Javid, Colin de Grandhomme, Sam Hain, Olly Stone, Josh Poysden, Andrew Umeed, Aaron Thomason, Mark Richard Adair, Alex Mellor

Leicestershire Squad

Mark Cosgrove, Luke Ronchi, Clint McKay, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill, Cameron Delport, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Mathew Pillans, Dieter Klein, David Sayer, Callum Parkinson

Updated: July 16, 2017 — 5:32 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: