NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Surrey vs Kent 14th July 2017 Live Stream

NatWest T20 Blast match prediction Surrey vs Kent 14th July 2017 live stream of every single ball of the match. Surrey will face Kent Spitfires on Friday 07/14/2017 at The Oval, London. SUR vs KEN match is schedule to start at 18:30 local time and we provide you  with updates of the full match along with information on who will win todays cricket match on

NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Surrey vs Kent 14th July 2017 Live StreamNatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction Surrey vs Kent 14th July 2017 Live Stream

Both South group teams have won their opening games of the tournament. Surrey is on top of the points table after winning its first 2 matches in Natwest T20 Blast 2017 and team Surrey is just a win victory away from them. SUR will face KEN for the first time in the tournament on Friday but previously they battled each other in six games and below are results of it:

  • July 2, 2014 – Surrey beat Kent by 8 wickets
  • July 25, 2014 – Kent won the match against Surrey by 21 runs
  • May 29, 2015 – Kent won the match by 23 runs
  • June 19, 2015 – Kent Spitfires defeated SUR team by 54 runs
  • July 15, 2016 – Kent won the match by 8 wickets
  • July 29, 2016 – Surrey defeated Kent by 37 runs

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Match Surrey vs Kent Spitfires Friday 07/14/2017

Surrey will win this match against Kent Spitfires

In six encounters between the two teams, Kent won 4 matches where as Surrey only one two. This year story is a bit different because Surrey is one of the strongest contenders to win the title. As per NatWest T20 Blast match prediction by our astrologists and cricket experts, Surrey is favorite to win this match.

NatWest T20 Blast Surrey vs Kent Squad for Friday Match

Surrey Squad

Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Gareth Batty, Ravi Rampaul, Jason Roy, Rory Burns, Jade Dernbach, Stuart Meaker, Mark Stoneman, Scott Borthwick, Mark Footitt, Matt Dunn, Ben Foakes, Zafar Ansari, Freddie van den Bergh, Dominic Sibley, Tom Curran, Sam Curran, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Ryan Patel

Kent Squad

James Tredwell, Joe Denly, Mitchell Claydon, Adam Milne, Adam Ball, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Sam Northeast (c), Darren Stevens, James Neesham, Imran Qayyum, Zak Crawley

NatWest T20 Blast live stream link of Surrey vs Kent match will be shared as soon the match will start.

Updated: July 12, 2017 — 10:00 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: