NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

NatWest T20 Blast Worcs VS Derbyshire Match Prediction, Preview, Live Stream 19 July 2017

Get NatWest T20 Blast Worcs VS Derbyshire match prediction, preview, live Stream 19 July 2017. Match number 32 of the tournament will be played between two north division teams Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons  on 07/19/2017 at New Road, Worcester. Match is going to start at 17:30 local time and here you will find Worcs vs Derby ball by ball updates with info on who will win the match only on

NatWest T20 Blast Worcs VS Derbyshire Match Prediction, Preview, Live Stream 19 July 2017

It is for the first time both teams are going to face each other in T20 Blast 2017. The last encounter between the two was back in 2016, which was won by Derbyshire. Team Derby is looking good in the tournament so far whereas Worcestershire is still struggling and lost their first two matches of the tournament.

Worcestershire VS Derbyshire NatWest T20 Results

Below are the results of their past 6 matches that was played in the 3 editions of NatWest t20 blast.

  • June 13, 2014 – Worcs won the match by 8 runs
  • July 25, 2014 – Worcs defeated Derby by 28 runs
  • June 19, 2015 – Worcestershire beat Derbyshire by 8 wickets
  • July 17, 2015 – Worcs won the match by 4 wickets
  • July 1, 2016 – Derbyshire won the game by 7 wickets
  • July 22, 2016 – Derbyshire beat Worc by 29 runs

In the first two editions of t20 blast, Derbyshire couldn’t able to win a single game from Worcestershire. In last edition Derby came back strongly and won both games against Worcs very easily.

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Worcestershire Rapids VS Derbyshire Falcons

Derbyshire Falcons will win the match against Worcs

As per NatWest T20 Blast match prediction by our cricket experts and astrologers Derbyshire will beat Worcestershire Rapids in this match.

NatWest T20 Blast Squad Worcestershire vs Derbyshire 07/19/2017

Worcestershire Squad

Alexei Kervezee, John Hastings, Ben Cox, Daryl Mitchell, Joe Leach, Jack Shantry, Ross Whiteley, Brett D’Oliveira, Thomas Charles Fell, Ed Barnard, Joe Clarke, Mitchell Santner, George Rhodes, Alex Hepburn, Charlie Morris, Josh Tongue, Ben Twohig

Derbyshire Squad

Gary Wilson, Jeevan Mendis, Billy Godleman, Tony Palladino, Imran Tahir, Ben Slater, Wayne Madsen, Tom Milnes, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Luis Reece, Hardus Viljoen, Daryn Smit, Ben Cotton, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Will Davis, Rob Hemmings, Hamidullah Qadri

Live Score and Streaming Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score:, &

Online Streaming:, Willow TV

Updated: July 17, 2017 — 5:58 pm
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: