NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

Nottinghamshire Outlaws NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Nottinghamshire Outlaws NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team SquadNottinghamshire Outlaws NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad – After giving superb performance in last year tournament Notts will look forward to clinch their first ever NatWest T20 Blast title. Will start their this year journey in a match against Yorkshire on day 1 of the tournament. We will provide you natwest t20 blast live score ball by ball updates and share all the information as the league progress only on

Notts Outlaws is one of the favorite teams to win the cup because of their last year’s performance. They have never won the English T20 tournament and qualified for semi-final twice. Now they have many inform players and now its a great opportunity for them to win the title. It will be an interesting contest this year because many teams have added new recruits in their squad.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Below is Notts Outlaws 2017 players list for NatWest T20 Blast:

  • Jake Libby
  • Michael Lumb
  • Alex Hales
  • Billy Root
  • Greg Smith
  • Steven Mullaney
  • Samit Patel
  • Dan Christian
  • Brendan Taylor
  • Chris Read
  • Riki Wessels
  • Tom Moores
  • Stuart Broad
  • Harry Gurney
  • Luke Wood
  • Luke Fletcher
  • Matthew Carter
  • Brett Hutton
  • Jake Ball
  • Ben Kitt
  • James Pattinson
  • Ish Sodhi

Nottinghamshire have some very good t20 specialists in their squad which brighten their chances of winning the Twenty20 title this year.

Book your tickets now to support Notts Outlaws team for NatWest T20 Blast 2017. Tickets can be easily purchased online. Price of ticket for adult is £17, for juniors its £9, you can find more ticketing details here.

Nottinghamshire Natwest T20 Schedule 2017

Below is the Notts Outlaws 2017 t20 schedule of home games:

  • 21 JULY Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons
  • 22 JULY Notts Outlaws vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks
  • 26 JULY Notts Outlaws vs Worcestershire Rapids
  • 30 JULY Notts Outlaws vs Yorkshire Vikings
  • 05 AUGUST Notts Outlaws vs Durham Jets
  • 11 AUGUST Notts Outlaws vs Birmingham Bears
  • 18 AUGUST Notts Outlaws vs Leicestershire Foxes
Updated: June 20, 2017 — 11:30 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: