NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

T20 Blast Derbyshire vs Hampshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 22 Aug 2017

Here is the Natwest t20 blast Derbyshire vs Hampshire prediction, preview, live streaming 22 Aug 2017. 1st quarter final of Twenty20 tournament in England and Wales will be played on Tuesday. This match is important for both teams DERBY and HAM. It will be played on County Ground, Derby and scheduled to begin at 06:30 PM local time. Get  info and learn about the match winner and much more about #T20Blast only on

T20 Blast Derbyshire vs Hampshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 22 Aug 2017

T20 Blast Derbyshire vs Hampshire Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 22 Aug 2017Derbyshire Falcons and Hampshire both are top teams of their group. At the end of first stage of the tournament Derby’s ranked at number 2 position in North group. On the other hand HAM is occupying the number 3 spot. Stats shows that this is going to be a very tough match. Team that will be able to hold their nerves will win the match.

Let me tell you, this is an eliminator stage of the tournament which means there’s no second chance. The team that will lose the match will be out of the league. Derbyshire has an home advantage lets see will they be able to take benefit of the home conditions.

DERBY vs HAM Live Streaming and Score Info 08/22/2017

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live Score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Derbyshire Falcons vs Hampshire

According to our experts NatWest T20 Blast match prediction on winner of the game:

Hampshire will beat Derbyshire in this quarter final match

Match Info

Match – Derby vs Ham, 1st Quarter-Final, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Time – 05:30 PM GMT

Venue – County Ground, Derby

2017 NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad


Gary Wilson, Jeevan Mendis, Billy Godleman, Tony Palladino, Imran Tahir, Ben Slater, Wayne Madsen, Tom Milnes, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Luis Reece, Hardus Viljoen, Daryn Smit, Ben Cotton, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Will Davis, Rob Hemmings, Thomas Wood, Hamidullah Qadri, Calum Brodrick


Shahid Afridi, Fidel Edwards, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Sean Ervine, Michael Carberry, Liam Dawson, James Vince, Chris Wood, Gareth Berg, Reece Topley, Ian Holland, Kyle Abbott, Brad Taylor, Lewis McManus, Tom Alsop, Bradley Wheal, Mason Crane, Ryan Stevenson, Calvin Dickinson, Jacob Lintott

Updated: August 21, 2017 — 10:34 am

1 Comment

    Manish ,
    Yesterday Results ;
    1)St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
    Winner :: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots(Non Cutting Match Pass)
    Jise Kamana Hai Aa Jao.
    Confirm Match Reports,Confirm Profits !!!
    For Confirm Match Reports,Contact

Comments are closed.

NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: