NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

T20 Blast Leicestershire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Info 28 July 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Leicestershire vs Durham prediction, preview, live info 28 July 2017. First match on Friday will be played between LEICS and DUR, north group teams at home ground of Foxes, Grace Road, Leicester. Match is scheduled to start at 18:30 local / 17:30 GMT time and we bring you info of Leicestershire Foxes vs Durham Jets t20 match. Learn more about the biggest twenty20 event in England only on .

NatWest T20 Blast Leicestershire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Info 28 July 2017

This is for the second time both teams will face each other in 2017 NatWest T20 Blast. In the previous encounter LEICS defeated DUR by 27 runs. In this match Leicestershire Foxes batted first and scored 144 runs in 20 overs whereas Durham Jets scored only 117/8 at the end of 20th over, which results in their defeat. Below are the result highlights of the last match played between the two teams:

LEIC 144/8 (20 Ovs)

DUR 117/8 (20 Ovs)

Leicestershire won by 27 runs

Callum Parkinson received man of the match award for his outstanding performance.

Durham team couldn’t able to win a single game in this edition. They have played 6 matches and lost all the 6. On the other hand Leicestershire is in strong position to win the title.

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Leicestershire Foxes vs Durham Jets

According to our experts NatWest T20 Blast match prediction on who will win this match of t20 blast:

Leicestershire will beat Durham Jets in this match

Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Leicestershire Squad

Mark Cosgrove, Luke Ronchi, Clint McKay, Mark Pettini, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill, Cameron Delport, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Mathew Pillans, Dieter Klein, David Sayer, Callum Parkinson

Durham Squad

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts, Liam Trevaskis

Leicestershire vs Durham Live Streaming and Score Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Updated: July 27, 2017 — 10:49 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: