NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

T20 Blast Worcestershire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 30 July 2017

NatWest T20 Blast Worcestershire vs Durham prediction, preview, live Streaming 30 July 2017. 2nd match on Sunday will be played between the teams that are on bottom of the points table. Match between WORCS and DUR will be played at New Road, Worcester. Here we will bring you ball by ball updates info of the full match. Match is scheduled to begin at 01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM local time get all the updates only on .

NatWest T20 Blast Worcestershire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 30 July 2017

After losing 6 consecutive matches Durham Jets finally broke the egg and won their last game against Leicestershire Foxes. They need more victories to keep their qualification chances alive or else they have to go home at the end of first stage of T20 Blast. Worcestershire Rapids is also on the same losing track, till now they have played 7 matches; won only 1 game and lost 5. Both North group teams are struggling in the tournament and need couple of victories.

NatWest T20 Blast Results WORCS vs DUR

Here are the final results of past six matches played between both teams in last three editions of t20 blast:

  • May 16, 2014 – Durham won the match by 29 runs
  • June 7, 2014 – Worcs defeated Durham by 5 wickets
  • June 12, 2015 – Worcestershire won the match by 3 runs
  • July 5, 2015 – Worcs beat Durham by 5 wickets
  • May 20, 2016 – Worcestershire Rapids won the match by 38 runs
  • June 30, 2016 – no result

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham Jets

According to our cricket experts and analysts NatWest T20 Blast match prediction:

Worcestershire will win this match

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Worcestershire Squad

Alexei Kervezee, John Hastings, Ben Cox, Daryl Mitchell, Joe Leach, Jack Shantry, Ross Whiteley, Brett D’Oliveira, Thomas Charles Fell, Ed Barnard, Joe Clarke, Mitchell Santner, George Rhodes, Alex Hepburn, Charlie Morris, Josh Tongue, Ben Twohig, Patrick Brown

Durham Squad

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts, Liam Trevaskis

Worcestershire vs Durham Live Streaming and Score Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score:, &

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming:, Willow TV

Updated: July 29, 2017 — 3:55 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: