NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

T20 Blast Yorkshire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 26 July 2017

Follow our NatWest T20 Blast Yorkshire vs Durham prediction, preview, live streaming 26 July 2017. 2nd match on Wednesday 07/26/2017 is going to be played between YOR and DUR teams at Headingley, Leeds. Match start time is 05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM local and we provide you Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets and all other info related to the match on our website .

T20 Blast Yorkshire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 26 July 2017T20 Blast Yorkshire vs Durham Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming 26 July 2017

Both teams will be facing each other for the first time in the 2017 edition of the tournament. Durham will be playing in-front of their home crowd which is an advantage for them. If we make comparison of both teams; Yorkshire Vikings is one of the top teams and is right now at #1 position on points table. On the other hand Durham have lost all their matches they have played till now. So it will be a tough game for them.

NatWest T20 Blast Results Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets

Below are the match stats of the last six games played between YORK and VIK in t20 blast tournament:

  • July 2, 2014 – Durham won the match by 28 runs
  • July 11, 2014 – Yorkshire won the match by 49 runs
  • May 29, 2015 – Durham beat Yorkshire 6 runs
  • July 10, 2015 – Yorkshire defeated Durham 5
  • June 24, 2016 – Durham won the match by 6 runs
  • July 20, 2016 – Yorkshire beat Durham by 49 runs

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Yorkshire vs Durham

NatWest T20 Blast match prediction by our experts on who is going to win this game:

Durham Jets will win this match

NatWest T20 Blast Teams Squad

Yorkshire Squad

Liam Plunkett, Tim Bresnan, Shaun Marsh, Sarfraz Ahmed, Adil Rashid, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Peter Handscomb, Alex Lees, Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Jack Leaning, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Karl Carver, Matthew Waite

Durham Squad

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts

Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets Live Streaming and Score Info

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com

NatWest T20 Blast Live Streaming: HotStar.com, Willow TV

Updated: July 25, 2017 — 4:25 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: