NatWest T20 Blast

live score ball by ball updates, complete schedule 2017 and team squads

Yorkshire Vikings NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Yorkshire Vikings NatWest T20 Blast 2017 team squad – Yorkshire will be eyeing to earn their first ever twenty20 tournament victory in upcoming edition of T20 Blast. Team will play their first match against Worcestershire at their home ground. For cricket score follow our Natwest t20 blast live score ball by ball updates of all the games to be played in England and Wales only on

Yorkshire Vikings NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team SquadYorkshire Vikings couldn’t able to make it up to people expectations in t20 cricket format and disappointed their fans till 2015. Their performance in NatWest T20 Blast 2016 was good and they qualified for the semi-final round after a long time. In 2012 Yorkshire qualified for the first time in Friends Life t20 but lost the match. They have never got their hands on the cup till now.

To improve their team’s performance, Yorkshire have brought in Travis Head, a famous name in t20 format. He has also played for Australia in limited overs format but  due to an injury he is now replaced with Shaun Marsh, who recently played and performed well for Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League. Other name include Jonny Bairstow, who recently played smashing innings in t20s against South Africa, Adil Rashid and Liam Plunkett.

Yorkshire Vikings NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Team Squad

Below is the Yorkshire Vikings players list for 2017 NatWest T20 Blast:

  • Joe Root
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Adam Lyth
  • Alex Lees
  • Gary Ballance
  • Jack Leaning
  • Harry Brook
  • Adil Rashid
  • Matthew Waite
  • Tim Bresnan
  • Azeem Rafiq
  • Will Rhodes
  • David Willey
  • Andrew Hodd
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Johnny Read
  • Peter Handscomb
  • Matthew Fisher
  • Ben Coad
  • Ryan Sidebottom
  • James Wainman
  • Steven Patterson
  • Ryan Gibson
  • Josh Shaw
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Karl Carver
  • Jared Warner
  • Jack Brooks

Yorkshire Vikings NatWest T20 Blast teams squad include some very good t20 specialists which brightens their chance of winning their first ever t20 trophy. Tickets of all the matches are available for sale now. You can get all the tickets information and can do online purchasing from here. Ticket can be purchased for £18 in advance for adults and season ticket will cost you £70.

Yorkshire Vikings 2017 NatWest Blast T20 Home Schedule

Below is full Yorkshire 2017 schedule of T20 blast:

  • Fri 21 18:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Birmingham Bears
  • Sun 23 14:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Worcestershire Rapids
  • Wed 26 18:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Durham Jets
  • Thu 3 18:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Derbyshire Falcons
  • Fri 11 18:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Lancashire Lightning
  • Thu 17 18:30 Yorkshire Vikings vs. Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Updated: June 28, 2017 — 10:12 am
NatWestT20Blast © 2017
%d bloggers like this: